Pages Navigation Menu

The history, the people and the stories of the Upper Midwest

Contact Us

Civil War Museum Front Desk
General Inquiries

262-653-4141
5400 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Director
Dan Joyce
djoyce@kenosha.org
262-653-4427

 

Deputy Director
Peggy Gregorski
pgregorski@kenosha.org
262-653-4428

 

Development Manager
Lisa Dretske
ldretske@kenosha.org
262-653-4407

 

Education Manager
Doug Dammann
ddammann@kenosha.org
262-653-4432

 

Exhibits and Collections Manager
Gina Radandt
gradandt@kenosha.org
262-653-4439

 

 

Group Scheduling
Tracy Haase
thaase@kenosha.org
262-653-4433

 

Facility Rentals
Advertising and Media Requests

Kristine Camilli
kcamilli@kenosha.org
262-653-4406


Volunteer Coordinator
Melanie Basile
mbasile@kenosha.org
262-653-4139