Pages Navigation Menu

Dinosaurs and Birds - The Link Between Them

Contact Us

Dinosaur Discovery Museum Front Desk
General Inquiries

262-653-4450
5608 Tenth Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Director
Dan Joyce
djoyce@kenosha.org
262-653-4427

Deputy Director
Peggy Gregorski
pgregorski@kenosha.org
262-653-4428

Development Manager
Lisa Dretske

ldretske@kenosha.org
262-653-4407

 

 

Education Manager
Doug Dammann

ddammann@kenosha.org
262-653-4432

Group Scheduling
Tracy Haase

thaase@kenosha.org
262-653-4433

External Relations Manager
Kristine Camilli

kcamilli@kenosha.org
262-653-4406

Volunteer Coordinator
Melanie Basile

mbasile@kenosha.org
262-653-4139