Pages Navigation Menu

Dinosaurs and Birds - The Link Between Them

Contact Us

Dinosaur Discovery Museum Front Desk
General Inquiries

262-653-4450
5608 Tenth Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Director
Dan Joyce
djoyce@kenosha.org
262-653-4427
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Deputy Director
Peggy Gregorski
pgregorski@kenosha.org
262-653-4428
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Director of Interpretation
Nancy Mathews

nmathews@kenosha.org
262-653-4426
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

 

Dinosaur Discovery Museum
Educator

Nick Wiersum

nwiersum@kenosha.org
262-653-4445
5608 Tenth Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Group Scheduling
Tracy Haase

thaase@kenosha.org
262-653-4433
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

External Relations Manager
Kristine Camilli

kcamilli@kenosha.org
262-653-4406
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Volunteer Coordinator
Carolyn Wheeler

cwheeler@kenosha.org
262-653-4139
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140