Pages Navigation Menu

Dinosaurs and Birds - The Link Between Them

Contact Us

Dinosaur Discovery Museum
General Inquiries
262-653-4450
5608 Tenth Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Director
Dan Joyce
djoyce@kenosha.org
262-653-4427

Deputy Director
Peggy Gregorski
pgregorski@kenosha.org
262-653-4428

Development Manager
Lisa Dretske
ldretske@kenosha.org
262-653-4407

Education Manager
Doug Dammann
ddammann@kenosha.org
262-653-4432

Exhibits and Collections Manager
Gina Radandt
gradandt@kenosha.org
262-653-4439

Group Scheduling
Caitlin Manwaring
cmanwaring@kenosha.org
262-653-4424

Facility Rentals
rentalrequest@kenosha.org

Advertising and Media Requests
Kristine Camilli
kcamilli@kenosha.org
262-653-4406

Volunteer Coordinator
Kelly Gaszak
kgaszak@kenosha.org
262-653-4139