Pages Navigation Menu

Just another Kenosha Museums site

Contact Us

 

Kenosha Public Museum
General Inquiries

262-653-4140
5500 First Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140

Director
Dan Joyce
djoyce@kenosha.org
262-653-4427


Deputy Director
Peggy Gregorski
pgregorski@kenosha.org
262-653-4428


Director of Interpretation
Nancy Mathews
nmathews@kenosha.org
262-653-4426


Kenosha Public Museum Educator
Jennifer Edginton
jedginton@kenosha.org
262-653-4423


Group Scheduling
Tracy Haase
thaase@kenosha.org
262-653-4433


Facility Rentals
Advertising and Media Requests

Kristine Camilli
kcamilli@kenosha.org
262-653-4406


Volunteer Coordinator
Carolyn Wheeler
cwheeler@kenosha.org
262-653-4139