Pages Navigation Menu

Natural History & Fine Arts Museum

Workshops

 

Intro to Blacksmithing

Bottle Opener: Wednesday, June 12 | 6-9pm | Instructors: Dan Joyce / Jenn Edginton

Fire Poker: Wednesday, July 10 | 6-9pm | Instructors: Dan Joyce / Jenn Edginton

Candle Holder: Wednesday, August 14 | 6-9pm | Instructors: Dan Joyce / Jenn Edginton

 

Fused Glass

Jewelry: Thursday, July 11 | 6-8:30pm | Instructor: Jayne Herring

Suncatcher: Sunday, August 11 | 1-3:30pm | Instructor: Jayne Herring

 

Painting & Drawing

Watercolor Techniques: Mondays, July 22 – August 26 | 10:30am-1:30pm | Instructor: Barbara Farrell

Graphite Portraits: Wednesday, July 24 – Friday, July 26 | 10:30am-3:30pm | Instructor: Judith Swade

Acrylic Paint Pouring: Sunday, July 28 | 12:30-2:30pm | Instructor: Lauren Chaharbakhshi

 

Baskets

4th of July Basket: Saturday, June 29 | 10am-2:30pm | Instructor: Sandy Bulgrin

Woven Indian Corn: Saturday, August 24 | 10am-2:30pm | Instructor: Sandy Bulgrin